Zumba warm up 2020/2021 in #Beactivenight night Zumba party event.

JOIN MY ZUMBA ONLINE CLASSES:

Every Monday-Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday 19:00 UTC+2 Vilnius
09:00 UTC-8 (LA, California)
12:00 UTC-5 (New York)
14:00 UTC-3 (Rio, Buenos Aires)
18:00 UTC+1 (Berlin, Paris, Barcelona, Stockholm, Amsterdam etc)
20:00 UTC+3 (Moscow)

Send email for more information:
[email protected]
Subject of email: Online Zumba

#zumba #Zumbavilnius #zumbavilniuje #zumbawarmup2021
Songs: Body on my, Wine so sweet, Hacerlo lento
Choreo: Zumba Auguste
Location: Vilnius, Lithuania
Recorded: Recorded 2020.09.26.
Instagram, Facebook: Zumba Auguste

NO Copyright infringement. Choreo used for dance fitness classes. I do NOT own the rights to this song.

Quantcast